Danganronpa Decadence collection coming to Switch later this year

The Danganronpa franchise is finally making its way to the Switch, both digitally and via the physical Danganronpa Decadence collection.

Danganronpa Decadence brings together the first three mainline games, Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair, and Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony, plus a new title, Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp.

Danganronpa S is an expanded version of two minigames featured in V3, combining characters from across the franchise into one board game-RPG hybrid.

The physical-only Danganronpa Decadence collection bundles together all four games, with Spike Chunsoft announcing that there’ll be a Collector’s Edition as well. For those of us in Europe, Numskull Games will be handling the physical release.

Every game is going to be available digitally alongside Decadance, launching as separate downloads via the Nintendo eShop. No pricing information has been revealed for any version, but physical pre-orders are expected to start soon.

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Isaac Todd
Spread the love!

Related post

This will close in 0 seconds