Latest Eastasiasoft showcase covers 14 titles releasing this year

It’s only been a few months since the last set of reveals, but Eastasiasoft had even more games to show off in its End of Summer Showcase.

Two more Zoo Corporation games are making their way to consoles with the release of Pretty Girls Panic! on August 26, and Poker Pretty Girls Battle: Texas Hold’em on September 16. Both games will launch on Switch, PS4, and PS5.

Three other Zoo Corporation titles will also be launching on the PS5 during August and September: Poker Pretty Girls Battle: Fantasy World, Bishoujo Battle Cyber Panic!, and Delicious! Pretty Girls Mahjong Solitaire. This is alongside the PS5 release of Kaio Meris’ Zero Strain on August 13.

Furthermore, Eastasiasoft announced that it will be bringing pixel art metroidvania Enter Digiton: Heart of Corruption to Switch, Xbox One, PS4, and PS5 on August 4.

Xuan Yuan Sword 7 on PS4 and Xbox One received a September 2021 release window — as with many of the revealed titles, it’s already available on PC via Steam.

Eastasiasoft always seems to have lots of games in the pipeline, so expect even more announcements during 2021.

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Spread the love!

Related post

This will close in 0 seconds