Erika Szabo Weekly Vlog – Anime I’m Watching Spring 2014

Hey everyone! Thought I’d put out a video for all the new anime this Spring 2014 season. There’s lots to choose from, and I’ve listed a few I’ll be following. What anime will you be watching, old or new? Let me know in the comments section below or on my YouTube channel!

 

Hope you enjoy the show!

 

 

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusadershttp://www.crunchyroll.com/jojos-bizarre-adventure

Riddle Story of Devil/Akuma no Riddlehttp://www.funimation.com/shows/riddle-story-of-devil

Selector Infected WIXOSShttp://www.funimation.com/shows/selector-infected-wixoss

Broken Blade/Break Blade http://www.crunchyroll.ca/broken-blade

Knights of Sidonia/Sidonia no Kishi – Currently no Simulcasts Available, will be available on Netflix Summer 2014 🙁

One Week Friends/Isshuukan Friendshttp://www.crunchyroll.com/one-week-friends

Ping Pong The Animationhttp://www.funimation.com/shows/ping-pong-the-animation/anime or http://www.crunchyroll.com/ping-pong-the-animation (US and Europe viewers)

Spread the love!

Related post