February Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow

 February Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow

It’s easy to get antsy while you’re waiting for news on upcoming titles, and with some unnerving radio silence regarding a few upcoming Nintendo Switch titles, we’ve been restless for a new Nintendo Direct to come and soon. Well, we’re in luck, because there’s a February Nintendo Direct on the way on tomorrow!

 

The new direct promises around 35 minutes on upcoming Switch titles, including the mysterious Fire Emblem: Three Houses. How exciting! The direct will take place at 2pm PT/5 pm ET/10pm GMT, so be ready for it! You’ll be able to watch it using the link below:

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9k0rZguK7EU

 

What are you hoping to see in this Nintendo Direct? Let us know in the comments!

Spread the love!

Related post