Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let’s Rock Edition Announced as Rice Digital Exclusive

We’re really happy to announce our Rice Exclusive Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let’s Rock Edition! Some of you have expected us to have an exclusive Limited Edition, so we wanted to take the time to put together something great. Take a look! The game and Let’s Rock Edition are out 10th June!


Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let's Rock Edition 600x338
You can already pre-order it right here!


Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let’s Rock Edition

– Limited Edition GUILTY GEAR Double Red Vinyl with Art Sleeves – this is the only pressing of this red vinyl on the world, featuring the Soundlive 2014 live recording of Daisuke Ishiwatari’s incredible soundtrack

– Full official CD Soundtrack

– GUILTY GEAR Xrd Visual Book

– Bonus Character: Raven DLC code

– And, of course, the game itself (on either PS4 or PS3)



Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let's Rock Edition Soundtrack-Display-3


The Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let’s Rock Edition’s main event is our exclusive red vinyl and CD combo. That’s one of the reasons “Let’s Rock!” just seemed so appropriate as a title. As soon as we knew we had the opportunity to create a really special edition for Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator we knew we wanted try to do a vinyl. Music and Guilty Gear go hand in hand. The Guilty Gear XX Acent Core Plus soundtrack is still an office staple. Putting together this special printing of the Sound Live 2014 Archives was a real treat. We hope it will be pride of place on many a Guilty Gear fan’s shelf, as we know it will be for us.


Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let's Rock Edition Visual-Book-Display-2


The Let’s Rock! Edition also includes a stunning Visual Book. It’s packed with a massive amount of information. The history of the series, in-depth information and bios for every character, and even all of their battle dialogue. There’s also story boards, concept art, image boards, going really in depth into even the characters that appear in the stage backgrounds. It can’t be overstated how content rich this is. We’ve peeked inside, and it’s just jam-packed.


Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let's Rock Edition Raven


On top of all that, the Let’s Rock! Edition also includes the Raven character DLC. He’s a really unique character who utilises his “Hit Me Here” special move, where he can convert taken damage to boost his own moves, effectively getting more powerful the more damage he takes. In the right hands Raven can be truly devastating, and a lot of fun to play.


GUILTY GEAR Xrd -REVELATOR- is the latest entry in the long running 2D fighting series and features amazing award winning 3D visuals and animation, fast and intense battles, excellent netplay, 6 exciting new characters and a fully animated story mode.

Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator will launch 10th June 2016 in Europe, on both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3.


You can pre-order the Guilty Gear Xrd Revelator Let’s Rock Edition already right here!

Spread the love!

Related post