New Game+ Expo Could Show Off A Lot Of Japanese Games

With the cancellation of typical video game conventions this year, plenty of publishers and developers are turning to virtual showcases, and New Game+ Expo is the latest to join in.

New Game+ Expo is a collaboration between 14 publishers who typically publish the kind of games we like to talk about here at Rice, so we’re VERY interested by this one. There’ll be a lot of new announcements and live gameplay demos to look forward to from the following publishers:

When Does New Game+ Expo Start?

The expo will be on June 23 via Twitch – starting at 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST / 4PM BST and will run for around 8 hours, so get comfortable!

You can find out more on the expo’s website!

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Pete Davison
Spread the love!

Related post