Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fighter to be revealed tomorrow

 Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fighter to be revealed tomorrow

Nintendo have announced the date for a new Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC fighter reveal, and it’s only a day away.

The reveal is set for October 1 at 16:00 PM CEST/ 15:00 PM BST/ 7:00 AM PT. It’ll be shorter than the reveals for previous DLC fighters, only consisting of a three minute video and a brief message from Sakurai.

Smash Ultimate — and most of the series in general — has had a problem with characters being leaked before their reveals, though it looks like Fighters Pass Vol.2 has avoided this so far.

This will be the second character for Fighters Pass Vol.2, coming after the release of Arms’ Min Min back in June. There are still four more fighters to be revealed, meaning that there’ll be new content for Smash Ultimate well into 2021.

Isaac Todd
Spread the love!

Related post