Persona 4 Dancing All Night Track List, Yu Trailer, & New Screens

Just like someone you once loved Atlus still aren’t ready to give up on Persona 4, despite the new thing, Persona 5, looking so great. They sit next to Persona 4 as it begins to slip away. Atlus turns on the radio and it crackles to life, the old hits, the old jams, playing on the radio. A small, stiff smile creeps onto Persona 4‘s face. Oh, how you used to dance.


The two sit in silence, remembering what once was. “Remember when we used to dance all night?” Atlus whispers. Persona 4 doesn’t answer. It doesn’t have to. They’re beyond words now.


And just like that Atlus have begun to release the full list of songs that will be available in Persona 4 Dancing All Night, though they’re still adding to it. Over time they’re adding videos showing off some of the songs, some of which are completely originals and others are from Persona 4. Each of the character trailers look to be set to a different song.


As such, Yu Narukami’s character trailer is set to Maze of Life:


But here’s the full line-up as they’ve currently given it:


  • Dance (New Song)
  • Pursuing My True Self
  • Maze of Life
  • Specialist (“Never More” ver.)
  • Time to Make History
  • Your Affection (“Never More” ver.)
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (“Never More” ver.)
  • Pursuing My True Self (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • Backside of the TV (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • Snowflakes (NARASAKI Remix)
  • Signs of Love (TK Remix)
  • Best Friends
  • Like a Dream Come True (“Never More” ver.)
  • Time to Make History (Akira Yamaoka Remix)
  • Heaven (Norihiko Hibino Remix)
  • Now I Know (Yu Miyake Remix)
  • Shadow World
  • Junes Theme
  • Shadow World (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • Best Friends (Banvox Remix)
  • Pursuing My True Self (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
  • Heartbeat, Heartbreak (TOWA TEI Remix)
  • Your Affection (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • Reach out to the Truth (Dancing on PERSONA STAGE)
  • Electronica in Velvet Room
  • Never More
  • Shadow World (DE DE MOUSE shadow swing Remix)
  • Reach out to the Truth


On top of that excellent list there’s also a whole bunch of new screenshots from Famitsu. Please note Teddie’s rather excellent outfit (pro cosplay makers please feel free to send me a version):


Iy8m7yCU965rLUc9oMlM5agW1oy3f91S Dancing All Night Track List


pd758gjHP6Ravp97rQz5MIQp6268ttSe Dancing All Night Track List


YOcu9tl7T1vsi33z3t9iX43326V66HE2 Dancing All Night Track List



And here’s some grabs from the Yu trailer too. Go on, treat yourself (those outfits!!).




Check out our Rice Digital exclusive Fan Edition of Persona 4 Arena Ultimax — Junes and Adachi t-shirts you can only get from us! Check it out here.



Spread the love!

Related post