Pokemon Nintendo Direct Presentation Announced For Tomorrow

 Pokemon Nintendo Direct Presentation Announced For Tomorrow

I love surprises, and Nintendo have once again surprised me today (after the sudden release of Dragalia Lost this morning) by announcing that a Pokemon Nintendo Direct presentation will be held tomorrow afternoon, in the UK and Europe any way.

WARBORN ad

 

This seven minute broadcast, will be made via a livestream starting February 27th (tomorrow) at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm UK, 3pm CEST. This will likely cover the upcoming untitled new Pokémon title, which will be generation eight of the series (boy, do I feel old now), and is slated for release in the latter half of this year.

 

 

We’re pretty excited about this and will likely live tweet it, but what do you think? What are you hoping for from this new title, or knowing Nintendo, pair of titles? What are you hoping for from the Pokemon Nintendo Direct tomorrow?

 

Let us know in the comments, or on Twitter and Facebook, and check back for more coverage of Pokémon and other Japanese titles.

 

Have you grabbed the latest title in the series? Why not grab it through us?

 

Spread the love!

Related post