Remastered X-Change Collection launching this week

JAST USA has announced that the Remastered X-Change Collection, featuring X-Change R, 2, and 3, will launch on September 24, 2021.

This is JAST’s second set of eroge remasters, with Do You Like Horny Bunnies? – Complete Collection launching back in July.

The X-Change games feature protagonist Takuya Aihara, who find himself being turned into a girl multiple times thanks to various scientific mishaps. Don’t expect a thought provoking story, though you might enjoy these short titles if you go in with the right expectations.

Copies of the remastered collection will be free for those that own the originals via JAST, with a physical Collector’s Edition planned for release via J-List (this will also come with a digital copy).

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Spread the love!

Related post

This will close in 0 seconds