Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town Expansion Pass Part 1 DLC out now

The first DLC collection for Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town‘s Expansion Pass is now available.

Part 1 of the Expansion Pass is split into two DLC, “Animal Attire” costumes and a new “Olive Town Mystery Files” sub-scenario.

Animal Attire is self explanatory, allowing you and the 10 marriage candidates to dress up as cats or dogs.

Most of the more substantial content instead comes from Olive Town Mystery Files. Teaming up with Mikey and Cindy, you’ll investigate various incidents happening around the town. Of course, you’ll also get your very own detective costume as part of the DLC.

A teaser for this content can be seen via a newly released trailer. The other four Expansion Pass DLC packs are set to arrive monthly, continuing with the “Windswept Falls Expansion Pack” in May.

More updates are also planned to fix Story of Seasons: Pioneers of Olive Town’s ongoing issues — many of which we detailed in our review.

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Isaac Todd
Spread the love!

Related post

This will close in 0 seconds