Jaleco Arcade 1, Gaelco Arcade 2 Evercade collections announced

Blaze Entertainment has announced two new arcade collections that will release for Evercade at the end of July 2022.

The Jaleco Arcade 1 and Gaelco Arcade 2 collections each feature a number of titles originally available in arcades. While this is the first arcade collection for Jaleco, some of their console titles have previously been released on Evercade via Jaleco Collection 1.

Jaleco Arcade 1 contents:

  • Rod Land
  • The Astyanax
  • Saint Dragon
  • 64th Street: A Detective Story
  • E.D.F. Earth Defence Force
  • Avenging Spirit
  • CyBattler
  • P-47: The Phantom Fighter

Gaelco Arcade 2 contents:

  • Big Karnak
  • Maniac Square
  • Squash
  • TH Strikes Back: Thunder Hoop 2
  • Touch and Go
  • World Rally 2

Both collections will be available for pre-order from May 31, 2022 ahead of their July release window.

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Isaac Todd
Spread the love!

Related post