Taito Milestones western release announced

ININ Games has announced that it will be bringing the Taito Milestones Switch collection to the west, with Strictly Limited Games handling its physical release.

Taito Milestones features 10 games from the developer’s arcade library, all originally released during the ’80s. The games included in this collection (along with their initial release dates) are:

1981QIX 1983Chack’n Pop
1982ALPINE SKI1985The FairyLand Story

Pre-orders have also begun for the physical Limited and Collector’s Editions via the Strictly Limited Games store. These are limited to 3000 and 2000 copies respectively, with an expected shipping window of March-April 2022. The digital version currently has no release date, but expect it to launch around the same time as (if not a little bit ahead of) the physical editions.

Taito Milestones collector's edition

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Isaac Todd
Spread the love!

Related post