BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle DLC Characters Leaked

 BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle DLC Characters Leaked

Wondering who the remaining BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle DLC characters will be? With the open beta on Nintendo Switch now out, fans have datamined the demo to see who the last nine characters who will be joining the roster are. Sad news is that there’re no more RWBY characters. I’ll live with colour alts…


cross tag battle dlc characters


The remaining characters will likely not shock anybody, but find them all below!


Persona 4 Arena


  • Mitsuru Kirijo
  • Akihiko Sanada
  • Labrys




  • Nine the Phantom,
  • Mai Natsume
  • Izayoi


Under Night In-Birth


  • Merkava
  • Mika
  • Yuzuhira


I am surprised that Persona 4 Arena‘s Teddie isn’t going to be playable, but other than that it’s mostly what I’d expected.


BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle releases on PS4, Switch and PC across Europe on 22nd June, and 5th June in North America.

Spread the love!

Related post