Ace Attorney series gets 121-track anniversary vinyl set

Laced Records and Capcom have revealed a set of Ace Attorney vinyl, celebrating the franchise’s 20th anniversary.

The Ace Attorney 20th anniversary 6LP set brings together 121 tracks from the mainline series — Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Justice for All, Trials and Tribulations, Apollo Justice, Dual Destinies and Spirit of Justice — with one vinyl dedicated to each game. Every vinyl is contained within a record sleeve featuring new art by ultimatemaverickx.

Ace Attorney Laced vinyl collection GBA collection

Deluxe and Limited versions (priced at £100 / $120.00) are available for pre-order via Laced Records, with shipping estimated to start in October 2022.

Both sets contain the same amount of tracks, with the Deluxe Edition using standard black vinyl, and the Limited Edition using gold — based on previous releases by Laced Records, the Limited Edition will likely not be available for long.

Join The Discussion

Rice Digital Discord
Rice Digital Twitter
Rice Digital Facebook

Or write us a letter for the Rice Digital Friday Letters Page by clicking here!

Disclosure: Some links in this article may be affiliate links, which means we may earn a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on them. This is at no additional cost to you and helps support Rice Digital!

Spread the love!

Related post

This will close in 0 seconds