NX Preview Trailer Less Than 8 Hours Away

We have been waiting for months, speculating on the upcoming mysterious Nintendo NX console. There have been wild theories, multiple questionable leaks and even 3D print of the alleged console. Finally it’s time for the real deal.

 

 

 

Nintendo of America just announced in a tweet on their official twitter account, that they will have a 3 minute preview trailer of the NX later today.

 

3 minutes is very short for a new console announcement. Whether or not we will get the price point and the release date, or maybe just the official name of the console and possible upcoming titles, still remains to be seen.

 

Tune back at 7am PT, 10am ET for the big reveal. That is 3pm GMT for the rest of the world.

Latest posts by Kitsumeda (see all)
Spread the love!

Related post