Seraph of the End – Season 1 Collectors Edition Contents Announced

Following on from the news that Universal Pictures UK would be releasing a Collectors Edition of Seraph of the End into the UK the TV and Movie Distributor have now announced what to expect from this Collectors Edition release.


This Collectors Edition set, which is currently scheduled for release on the 27th May 2016, will contain the entire first season, which consists of tweleve episodes, of Seraph of the End across two discs in both English and Japanese audio language. On the discs themselves fans will also find a selection of bonus content, such as Seraph of the Endless bonus episodes, TV Spots, Music Clips and Promotional Trailers.


seraph of the end collectors edition


Of course the highlight of this Collectors Edition set is the physical content that will be included, as illustrated above, and interestingly enough Universal Pictures UK have not disappointed us (unlike Warner Bros attempt at JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure).


The Collectors Edition will contain the following items packaged inside a rigid chipboard box and fold-out nook-styled disc holder:


– 134-page English translated landscape guide book containing character profiles, staff interviews and conceptual and background art

– 27cm x 34cm poster

– 4 x artcards, featuring Yuichiro, Guren, Mikaela and Ferid

– 4 x stat cards, playing card-sized and featuring stats on your favourite characters. Volume one includes Yuichiro, Mikaela, Shinoa Hiragi and Krul Tepes.


Is this Seraph of the End – Season 1 Collectors Edition set something that interest’s you? Let us know in the comments and we will try and get-it-up for pre-order in our store!

Spread the love!

Related post